St Joseph's Catholic Primary School

Term Dates

Name
Holiday List 2017.2018.pdfDownload
Showing 1-1 of 1

Autumn Term

Re-open                                  Tuesday 6th September 2016

Close                                        Friday 21st October 2016

Open                                        Tuesday 1st November 2016

Close                                        Thursday 24th November 2016

Open                                        Tuesday 29th November 2016

Close                                        Friday 16th December 2016 

Spring Term

Open                                        Wednesday 4th January 2017

Close                                        Friday 17th February 2017

Open                                        Monday 27th February 2017

Close                                        Friday 7th April 2017 

Summer Term

Open                                        Monday 24th April 2017

Close Mayday                       Monday 1st May 2017

Close Springbank               Friday 26th May 2017

Open                                       Monday 5th June 2017

Close                                       Tuesday 25th July 2017

Training Days

Monday 5th September 2016

Monday 31st October 2016

Friday 25th November 2016

Monday 28th November 2016

Tuesday 3rd January 2017